Week 7 Post-DIY Learning

As a student coming from the background of education in educational  technology program, I always seek the opportunities to learn more about computer science, and information technology  like web authoring, basic programming, server system management, or Internet network, which can be helpful and useful for my future career path.  When someone is talking about IT stuff, at least I can pick up some terms 🙂

  • iTunes U : “Intro to  Computer Science” I recently started to  download and learn with a course on iTunes U offered by Harvard University.  There is a wide variety of courses on iTunes U to choose from.
  • MIT Open Courseware : Introduction to Computer Science and Programming.  After taking this course, I begin to pay attention on MOOC. What a great idea!
  • Some Social media and Facebook/blogs
2 thoughts on “Week 7 Post-DIY Learning

  1. Thanks for all the great learning resources. I have tapped into a few. I especially like the iTunes U. It is something I have been meaning to check out, and I finally did it thanks to your blog!

Leave a Reply

